Oh My Gourd!

Newest pastel, hot off the easel, well, nearly!

Spent a fabulously creative day with a gorgeous group of funny, inspiring, creatively energetic women, for a day of Autumn Colours with Carolyn Sheather (check out the link)

Orange was the colour of the day- with black on white paper, then we included other colours on the wheel!

This was the last piece I worked on!

IMG_1841[1]

About juliehyndman

Writing, poetry, art and life
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh My Gourd!

  1. Wow, very nice. The shading is amazing. They look so real! Great job.

  2. Thanks so much!! I really enjoyed working on this one!
    Apologies for the delay in replying, I’ve been taking a bit of a break and just creating when I ‘feel’ it, Ive had too many projects on the go at once, and none were very good! How is your writing going?? I’d love to hear about it??

Please Leave a Reply